Review
도그마루를 이용해 주신 고객님들의 소중한 분양 후기를 보실 수 있습니다.
Review 작성일 2017-09-10
입양후기요!
작성자 : 프랄라

 

 

 

세종점에서 블랙포메 곰이

부산점에서 페르시안 몽이 분양 받았어요!

같이 잘 놀긴하는데 곰이가 힘이 너무세서

몽이가 힘들어하는거 같아서 분리시켜놓았어요!

그러다 잘 때는 또 사이좋게 울타리를

사이에 두고 맞대고 자고 있네요ㅋ

 

 

 

 

 

 

같이 티비보는 몽이군

 

 

 

 

 

 

월담시도 중 딱 걸린 몽이군ㅋ

 

 

 

 

 

 

암튼 잘 살아보자 얘들앙♡

 

 

 

*본 게시물은 도그마루에서 직접 분양받은 고객님의 후기를 토대로 작성되었습니다.

답글등록
  • nike air max 2018
    2019-11-15 04:22:44
    After examine just a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your method of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website listing and can be checking back soon. Pls take a look at my web site as properly and let me know what you think. nike air max 2018 [url=http://www.nikeairmax2018.us.com]nike air max 2018[/url]
    댓글등록
    • nike air max 2018
      2019-11-15 04:22:44
      I have to show some appreciation to the writer for bailing me out of this crisis. After looking throughout the the web and coming across techniques which are not beneficial, I believed my life was done. Existing without the presence of answers to the problems you have resolved by way of the guideline is a crucial case, and the kind which may have in a wrong way affected my career if I had not discovered your web blog. That capability and kindness in touching every aspect was vital. I don't know what I would've done if I had not encountered such a thing like this. It's possible to at this moment look ahead to my future. Thanks very much for the expert and result oriented guide. I won't think twice to recommend your site to any individual who needs support about this situation. michael jordan shoes
    • nike air max 2018
      2019-11-15 04:22:44
      My wife and i ended up being very ecstatic Peter could deal with his preliminary research through your ideas he got from your very own web pages. It's not at all simplistic to just be making a gift of tactics which the others may have been selling. Therefore we consider we need the writer to thank for this. The specific illustrations you made, the simple site menu, the friendships you make it possible to engender - it's got everything powerful, and it's really aiding our son and our family understand the topic is exciting, which is especially indispensable. Thank you for all the pieces! supreme clothing
    • nike air max 2018
      2019-11-15 04:22:44
      I'm commenting to let you understand what a fantastic discovery my friend's girl had checking yuor web blog. She came to find some things, including what it's like to have an excellent coaching spirit to get many more really easily learn about various grueling things. You actually surpassed visitors' expected results. Thank you for imparting such useful, safe, edifying and also fun tips about this topic to Kate. jordan shoes
    • nike air max 2018
      2019-11-15 04:22:44
      I'm also writing to make you know what a fine experience my cousin's child had browsing your site. She picked up a lot of details, with the inclusion of what it's like to possess a wonderful helping spirit to get a number of people just gain knowledge of chosen advanced topics. You actually did more than visitors' desires. Thank you for giving these interesting, trustworthy, educational and also easy thoughts on your topic to Mary. michael kors handbags sale
    • nike air max 2018
      2019-11-15 04:22:44
      I would like to show appreciation to the writer just for rescuing me from this type of circumstance. Right after exploring throughout the world wide web and meeting ways that were not pleasant, I thought my entire life was done. Living without the presence of strategies to the difficulties you've solved by means of this guideline is a crucial case, and the kind which could have in a wrong way affected my entire career if I had not encountered your web page. Your primary competence and kindness in taking care of all the stuff was priceless. I'm not sure what I would've done if I had not come across such a stuff like this. It's possible to at this time look forward to my future. Thanks a lot very much for this specialized and results-oriented guide. I will not be reluctant to refer your blog post to any person who will need counselling on this subject matter. yeezy shoes
    • nike air max 2018
      2019-11-15 04:22:44
      Thank you so much for giving everyone remarkably splendid opportunity to read critical reviews from here. It is often very cool and as well , jam-packed with a lot of fun for me and my office friends to visit your blog a minimum of 3 times in 7 days to study the latest stuff you have got. And of course, I'm so certainly pleased concerning the incredible things you serve. Certain 3 areas in this article are ultimately the most beneficial we've ever had. lebron 16
    • nike air max 2018
      2019-11-15 04:22:44
      I precisely wanted to say thanks once again. I do not know the things I could possibly have implemented without the type of hints discussed by you relating to such a area. It had been a alarming matter for me personally, however , understanding this specialised approach you processed that made me to cry with happiness. I am just happy for this information and as well , believe you find out what an amazing job that you're getting into educating many people through the use of a web site. I'm certain you've never encountered all of us. golden goose
    • nike air max 2018
      2019-11-15 04:22:44
      My husband and i have been really fortunate Michael managed to finish up his analysis from the ideas he gained from your blog. It is now and again perplexing to just happen to be freely giving information that many a number of people might have been trying to sell. And now we already know we have got the blog owner to give thanks to for that. The main explanations you have made, the simple site menu, the relationships you will make it possible to promote - it's got most extraordinary, and it's helping our son in addition to our family recognize that the situation is brilliant, and that's very fundamental. Thanks for everything! adidas gazelle sale
    • nike air max 2018
      2019-11-15 04:22:44
      I would like to voice my love for your kindness giving support to all those that really need help on your area. Your special commitment to passing the message along had been really functional and have enabled women like me to arrive at their targets. This useful facts can mean much to me and much more to my colleagues. With thanks; from each one of us. hermes belt
    • nike air max 2018
      2019-11-15 04:22:44
      Thank you so much for providing individuals with a very superb possiblity to read in detail from this site. It is often very awesome and packed with a good time for me and my office peers to visit the blog not less than thrice per week to read through the new issues you have. And definitely, I'm usually impressed for the terrific strategies you serve. Selected 3 ideas in this article are definitely the most beneficial I have ever had. moncler jackets
    • nike air max 2018
      2019-11-15 04:22:44
      I needed to post you one very small observation so as to thank you very much over again considering the marvelous pointers you've discussed in this article. It has been certainly unbelievably open-handed with you to offer extensively precisely what a lot of people would have offered for an e-book in making some dough for themselves, primarily since you might have tried it if you ever desired. These pointers in addition acted to be the fantastic way to be certain that someone else have a similar eagerness just like mine to grasp a great deal more in respect of this matter. I am certain there are several more fun sessions ahead for people who check out your blog post. nike air max
    • nike air max 2018
      2019-11-15 04:22:44
      My wife and i got very fulfilled that Ervin could conclude his studies out of the ideas he had out of the web pages. It's not at all simplistic to just choose to be giving away information and facts which others could have been selling. And we recognize we've got the writer to thank because of that. The main explanations you made, the simple web site menu, the relationships you aid to engender - it's got many awesome, and it's making our son and our family reckon that the theme is cool, and that is rather important. Many thanks for the whole lot! balenciaga shoes
    • nike air max 2018
      2019-11-15 04:22:44
      I wish to voice my respect for your kind-heartedness in support of individuals who should have guidance on this one study. Your very own dedication to getting the solution all-around ended up being surprisingly informative and has continuously encouraged professionals like me to get to their endeavors. Your invaluable useful information means a lot to me and substantially more to my peers. Warm regards; from everyone of us. nmd
    • nike air max 2018
      2019-11-15 04:22:44
      I am commenting to make you know of the awesome experience my daughter had reading through your blog. She figured out too many pieces, including what it's like to have a very effective helping mindset to have other individuals completely thoroughly grasp a number of advanced subject areas. You truly did more than our expected results. Thank you for giving these necessary, trustworthy, educational and easy tips on that topic to Jane. kyrie 6 shoes
    • nike air max 2018
      2019-11-15 04:22:44
      I wanted to compose you the bit of note so as to thank you over again considering the spectacular thoughts you have featured here. It has been simply tremendously generous of you to present openly all a number of us would have advertised for an electronic book to earn some money on their own, most importantly given that you could have done it if you ever wanted. These basics likewise worked as the great way to understand that most people have the identical zeal much like mine to learn significantly more concerning this matter. I know there are millions of more pleasurable moments up front for folks who examine your site. coach bags sale
    • nike air max 2018
      2019-11-15 04:22:44
      I am only commenting to make you be aware of what a extraordinary experience our girl obtained studying your web page. She came to find lots of issues, which include what it is like to have an amazing giving nature to make folks with ease know precisely a number of complex issues. You really did more than our expectations. Many thanks for presenting the warm and friendly, safe, edifying and in addition easy tips on this topic to Tanya. huarache shoes
    • nike air max 2018
      2019-11-15 04:22:44
      Thanks a lot for providing individuals with an extremely splendid chance to read from this site. It is usually so pleasurable plus jam-packed with a lot of fun for me personally and my office peers to visit your website at least 3 times in 7 days to read the new guidance you will have. And of course, I'm at all times fascinated with all the tremendous guidelines served by you. Some 3 facts in this post are easily the most efficient I have had. supreme outlet
    • nike air max 2018
      2019-11-15 04:22:44
      I wanted to jot down a brief note in order to appreciate you for these unique tricks you are sharing on this site. My extensive internet search has at the end been recognized with good strategies to write about with my partners. I 'd express that many of us site visitors actually are extremely endowed to dwell in a remarkable website with so many marvellous professionals with interesting points. I feel really fortunate to have discovered your entire weblog and look forward to many more fabulous minutes reading here. Thank you once again for a lot of things. kd shoes
    • nike air max 2018
      2019-11-15 04:22:44
      Howdy! I simply wish to give an enormous thumbs up for the nice info you may have right here on this post. I shall be coming again to your weblog for more soon. michael kors outlet online
    • nike air max 2018
      2019-11-15 04:22:44
      Nice post. I learn one thing tougher on totally different blogs everyday. It's going to always be stimulating to learn content material from other writers and follow just a little something from their store. I抎 desire to use some with the content on my blog whether you don抰 mind. Natually I抣l give you a hyperlink on your web blog. Thanks for sharing. louboutin
    • nike air max 2018
      2019-11-15 04:22:44
      I intended to write you this little word to be able to thank you as before for those splendid guidelines you've contributed in this article. It is extremely open-handed of you to supply openly what exactly a number of us could possibly have made available for an e book in making some money on their own, especially considering the fact that you could have tried it if you decided. These techniques also acted to become a easy way to comprehend other people have a similar fervor the same as mine to learn much more with regards to this matter. Certainly there are thousands of more pleasurable sessions up front for individuals that discover your website.
    • nike air max 2018
      2019-11-15 04:22:44
      A formidable share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a little bit evaluation on this. And he actually purchased me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I really feel strongly about it and love studying extra on this topic. If attainable, as you turn into experience, would you mind updating your blog with extra details? It is highly useful for me. Huge thumb up for this weblog publish!
    • nike air max 2018
      2019-11-15 04:22:44
      That is the proper blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You understand a lot its almost exhausting to argue with you (not that I actually would need匟aHa). You undoubtedly put a new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Great stuff, simply great! hermes birkin
    • nike air max 2018
      2019-11-15 04:22:44
      very good put up, i actually love this website, carry on it adidas yeezy
    • nike air max 2018
      2019-11-15 04:22:44
      very nice post, i actually love this website, carry on it jordan shoes